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Pay Per Click Advertising

PPC Ads

Are you ready for a steady stream of customers to consistently come to you?

PPC Advertising works for any business per Zealous Social

Objections We Hear

You've done everything to make Google or Facebook Advertising work - but none of your attempts succeeded. Sound familiar?

You're Not Alone

Pay per click advertising campaign services - Zealous Social

yes, PPC Ads work

 

At some point in your day, you’ll see some form of advertising. We all do. These ads were created by businesses or marketing companies like us to target a person like you who fits their ideal customer profile.

Paid advertising, also known as pay per click (PPC), is a huge business. There’s a reason for that. It works. The average business sees a 2-25x return for every $1 spent. But the caveat to that statement is that it has to be done properly or you’re throwing money out the door.

There are 5 important questions to answer to be successful with PPC ads:

  1. How to choose the right product or service.
  2. How to target the right people.
  3. How to control your budget.
  4. How to craft a great ad copy that converts.
  5. How to design a winning landing page.

The answers to these questions are the foundation of a successful ad campaign.

Call us, send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

PPC Ads Bring customers

Strategic Ad Campaigns will generate leads, increase traffic and scale your revenue.

Precise Targeting – You can build your target audience based on demographics, interests, location, relationship status, education, household income and life events.

Expand Your Reach – Social Media is becoming a pay-to-play field, which means that businesses need to combine organic and paid efforts to achieve desired results.

Analyze & Tweak Analyze the progress of your ads. Do A/B Testing to know what needs to be adjusted with your headlines, ad copy or graphics for maximum results.

Doing PPC for your business is a winning strategy as per Zealous Social

OUR PPC AD SERVICES

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Complete PPC History Analysis

We review your previous ad accounts (if applicable).

Goals and Objectives

Set initial expectations and specific goals to achieve.

Category & Geographical Targets

Build campaigns based on category/geographical area.

Keyword Research

Develop a comprehensive keyword selection.

Negative Keywords

Build a comprehensive negative keyword list.

A/B Testing

Do A/B testing and tweak copy that isn’t performing.

Ad Copy

Write effective ad copy (multiple ads per ad group)

Set Budget

Set up budget and ad spend limits

Tracking Codes

 Google Analytics tags and FB Pixel set-up for tracking.

Every Dollar Spent Brings in a Return

The game-changing power of PPC advertising according to Google’s Economic Impact Report is that for every dollar you invest in advertising, you receive at least two dollars in return.

When done right, with focused targeting, optimization, and relevant expertise, pay-per-click campaigns can quickly scale a business right in front of your eyes.

These are three (3) common PPC outcomes that our clients look for:

  • Brand exposure or website traffic – determined by Clicks, Click-Through-Rate, and Cost-Per-Click. This type of campaign is great for testing new products or services to determine how receptive your audience is.  You see results almost immediately once the campaign launches.
  • Leads, Calls, or Meetings Booked – determined by Lead Conversions and Conversion Rate. This is the most common campaign that our clients want because they have a direct influence on the revenue and sales growth of their business. It will take approximately a month to see results. 

  • Sales or ROI – determined by Revenue, Lead-to-Sale Conversion Rate, and ROI calculation. The difference between sales and leads is that, as a Marketing agency, we have more control over lead acquisition than the variables in the sales process. Sales cycles can vary from a day to months or even a year in length depending on the industry, location, your offer and internal follow-up processes.

    Facebook and Google ad services by Zealous Social

    Facebook / Instagram ad campaigns

    Harness the power of highly-targeted Facebook & Instagram Ads

    (*Does not include initial set-up fee)

    STARTER

    $750

    per month

    Ad Spend Up to $5,000

    2 Ad Campaigns / mo

    2 Ad Copy & Visuals

    Keyword Planning & Implementation

    Custom Audiences (up to 10 identifiers)

    A/B Split Testing

    Sync Email list with FB

    Website Traffic Sync (Pixel Integration)

    App Activity Sync

    Engagement Targeting

    Lookalike Targeting

    Retargeting campaign

    Page Post Promotion

    30 min. Office/Zoom Strategy Session

    Weekly Analytics

    GROWTH

    $1,200

    per month

    Ad Spend $5,000-$10,000

    4 Ad Campaigns / mo

    4-8 Ad Copy & Visuals

    Keyword Planning & Implementation

    Custom Audiences (up to 14 identifiers)

    A/B Split Testing

    Sync Email list with FB

    Website Traffic Sync (Pixel Integration)

    App Activity Sync

    Engagement Targeting

    Lookalike Targeting

    Retargeting campaign

    Page Post Promotion

    30 min. Office/Zoom Strategy Session

    Weekly Analytics

    Landing Page Integration

    ACCELERATOR

    $2,500

    per month

    Ad Spend $10,000 – $30,000

    5 Ad Campaigns / mo

    8 Ad Copy & Visuals

    Keyword Planning & Implementation

    Custom Audiences (up to 14 identifiers)

    A/B Split Testing

    Sync Email list with FB

    Website Traffic Sync (Pixel Integration)

    App Activity Sync

    Engagement Targeting

    Lookalike Targeting

    Retargeting campaign

    Page Post Promotion

    1 Hr. Office/Zoom Strategy Session

    Weekly Analytics

    1 Landing Page, 1 Lead Magnet & Thank You Page

    3 Email Sequence

    Email Automation

    For Ad Spends over $30,000 – Speak to us

    FB ADS CASE STUDY

    Google Analytics data for SEO Services-Plumbing Company

    HVAC COMPANY

    An HVAC company that had been in business for 20 years realized they needed to build a social media presence. Up until this point they hadn’t done any social media marketing.

    The immediate goals were to:

    • Build their presence on Facebook from the ground up
    • Grow an audience of future customers to engage with
    • And ultimately drive service calls.

    We built them a FB page, started a social media campaign and ran FB Ad campaigns to supplement traffic and exposure.

    One FB Ad campaign run by our team was to gain clicks and impressions and drive phone calls directly to the business. In just 2 months the picture here shows the numbers we were able to achieve for them.

    They got 51 calls from this one ad! Awesome, right?

    Our free PPC guide with quick wins for your campaigns - Zealous Social

    Google ad campaigns

    Harness the power of highly-targeted Google Ads

    (*Does not include initial set-up fee)

    STARTER

    $1,000

    per month

    Ad Spend Up to $5,000

    Account Setup (GTM, Analytics, Ads)

    1 Landing Page Creation

    Tracking Implementation for Calls & Purchases

    Local Area Call Tracking Numbers (North America, England, Australia & New Zealand)

    Campaign Setup (Keyword set, ad copy, audience targeting, ad extensions)

    Google Ads Remarketing Campaign (if available per Google Policies)

    Roadmap

    Market Analysis

    Competitive Review

    Offer Review

    Weekly Testing & Optimization

    30 min. Office/Zoom Strategy Session

    Monthly Reporting

    GROWTH

    $1,800

    per month

    Ad Spend $5,000-$10,000

    Account Setup (GTM, Analytics, Ads)

    2 Landing Page Creation

    Tracking Implementation for Calls & Purchases

    Local Area Call Tracking Numbers (North America, England, Australia & New Zealand)

    Campaign Setup (Keyword set, ad copy, audience targeting, ad extensions)

    Google Ads Remarketing Campaign (if available per Google Policies)

    Roadmap

    Market Analysis

    Competitive Review

    Offer Review

    Weekly Testing & Optimization

    30 min. Office/Zoom Strategy Session

    Monthly Reporting

     

    ACCELERATOR

    $2,600

    per month

    Ad Spend $10,000 – $20,000

    Account Setup (GTM, Analytics, Ads)

    3-4 Landing Page Creation

    Tracking Implementation for Calls & Purchases

    Local Area Call Tracking Numbers (North America, England, Australia & New Zealand)

    Campaign Setup (Keyword set, ad copy, audience targeting, ad extensions)

    Google Ads Remarketing Campaign (if available per Google Policies)

    Roadmap

    Market Analysis

    Competitive Review

    Offer Review

    Weekly Testing & Optimization

    1 Hr. Office/Zoom Strategy Session

    Monthly Reporting

    For Ad Spends over $20,000 – Speak to us

    FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

    What does PPC stand for?

    Pay Per Click (PPC for short). PPC is an online advertising campaign in which you advertise on Google, Facebook or some other medium where you only pay for your advertisement when someone clicks on your ad. 

    How much do PPC ads cost?

    That honestly depends on multiple factors like how competitive your industry is and the keywords you are targeting. It also depends on what your goals are. The average PPC costs across all industries are $2-3.

    Will PPC work for my business?

    PPC is effective for all industries. If customer’s are Googling your business or industry then PPC will work for you. 

    Can you guarantee I'll get leads from PPC Ads?

    Yes, PPC Ads will provide you with new traffic and leads regardless of what industry you’re in. If customers are looking for your business, PPC ads will put you in front of them.

    PPC Ads have never worked for me before?

    We’re sorry to hear that. If that’s the case there are many reasons that could happen. Here’s a list of the most common ones:
    1. You didn’t target the right audience or network
    2. You didn’t do retargeting campaigns
    3. You aren’t targeting searcher intent
    4. Your ad copy or landing page messages aren’t speaking to your target audience
    5. You’re using ad extensions incorrectly
    6. You were working with a company that isn’t fully trained in Ads
    7. You didn’t have a sales system in place to turn the leads into customers

    Do I need to sign a contract?

    No, you don’t. Our campaigns are run monthly. If you decide to stop working with us after a month, you are free to do so. We’re pretty confident in our Ad skills, so we know you’ll stay, but the option is always there to leave. 

    How do I get started?

    Set up a free consultation, and we’ll discuss your goals and budget. We’ll then send you a quick questionnaire to fill out to give us more information on your business. Once that’s done, our Ads specialists will take over and start implementing the Ad strategies designed specifically for your business. 

    Can you give me a guarantee I'll get sales from my PPC leads?

    No one can give you a guarantee you’ll get conversions from your leads. If someone tells you they can, they’re not honest or they are also providing you with sales services as well. The results you get from your PPC Ads depends heavily on what types of sales systems you have in place once you get a lead.

    How do I know if I should run Google or Social Media Ads (ie: FB Ads)?

    There are many factors that go into determining which PPC Ads you should run. Where is your target audience? How big is your budget? What’s the goal of your PPC Ads? We discuss these and other questions during our initial conversations with you to determine which PPC Ads will give you the best results.

    Are PPC rates what I need to focus on?

    No. You actually need to track your cost per acquisition (CPA) rates to determine your ROI. Your CPA costs are the costs spent on your marketing efforts divided by the number of customers you gained. For example, a Solar Panel company may pay $16 per click but their CPA is $44 per lead. You might think that’s high but if you have a product that is $1,000 and it cost you $44 for that lead that’s a great ROI from your PPC Ads.

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