PRICING CONTACT US
Objections We Hear
You've done everything to make Google or Facebook Advertising work - but none of your attempts succeeded. Sound familiar?
You're Not Alone
yes, PPC Ads work
At some point in your day, you’ll see some form of advertising. We all do. These ads were created by businesses or marketing companies like us to target a person like you who fits their ideal customer profile.
Paid advertising, also known as pay per click (PPC), is a huge business. There’s a reason for that. It works. The average business sees a 2-25x return for every $1 spent. But the caveat to that statement is that it has to be done properly or you’re throwing money out the door.
There are 5 important questions to answer to be successful with PPC ads:
- How to choose the right product or service.
- How to target the right people.
- How to control your budget.
- How to craft a great ad copy that converts.
- How to design a winning landing page.
The answers to these questions are the foundation of a successful ad campaign.
Call us, send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
PPC Ads Bring customers
Strategic Ad Campaigns will generate leads, increase traffic and scale your revenue.
Precise Targeting – You can build your target audience based on demographics, interests, location, relationship status, education, household income and life events.
Expand Your Reach – Social Media is becoming a pay-to-play field, which means that businesses need to combine organic and paid efforts to achieve desired results.
Analyze & Tweak – Analyze the progress of your ads. Do A/B Testing to know what needs to be adjusted with your headlines, ad copy or graphics for maximum results.
OUR PPC AD SERVICES
Complete PPC History Analysis
We review your previous ad accounts (if applicable).
Goals and Objectives
Set initial expectations and specific goals to achieve.
Category & Geographical Targets
Build campaigns based on category/geographical area.
Keyword Research
Develop a comprehensive keyword selection.
Negative Keywords
Build a comprehensive negative keyword list.
A/B Testing
Do A/B testing and tweak copy that isn’t performing.
Ad Copy
Write effective ad copy (multiple ads per ad group)
Set Budget
Set up budget and ad spend limits
Tracking Codes
Google Analytics tags and FB Pixel set-up for tracking.
Every Dollar Spent Brings in a Return
The game-changing power of PPC advertising according to Google’s Economic Impact Report is that for every dollar you invest in advertising, you receive at least two dollars in return.
When done right, with focused targeting, optimization, and relevant expertise, pay-per-click campaigns can quickly scale a business right in front of your eyes.
These are three (3) common PPC outcomes that our clients look for:
- Brand exposure or website traffic – determined by Clicks, Click-Through-Rate, and Cost-Per-Click. This type of campaign is great for testing new products or services to determine how receptive your audience is. You see results almost immediately once the campaign launches.
- Leads, Calls, or Meetings Booked – determined by Lead Conversions and Conversion Rate. This is the most common campaign that our clients want because they have a direct influence on the revenue and sales growth of their business. It will take approximately a month to see results.
- Sales or ROI – determined by Revenue, Lead-to-Sale Conversion Rate, and ROI calculation. The difference between sales and leads is that, as a Marketing agency, we have more control over lead acquisition than the variables in the sales process. Sales cycles can vary from a day to months or even a year in length depending on the industry, location, your offer and internal follow-up processes.
FB ADS CASE STUDY
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
What does PPC stand for?
Pay Per Click (PPC for short). PPC is an online advertising campaign in which you advertise on Google, Facebook or some other medium where you only pay for your advertisement when someone clicks on your ad.
How much do PPC ads cost?
That honestly depends on multiple factors like how competitive your industry is and the keywords you are targeting. It also depends on what your goals are. The average PPC costs across all industries are $2-3.
Will PPC work for my business?
PPC is effective for all industries. If customer’s are Googling your business or industry then PPC will work for you.
Can you guarantee I'll get leads from PPC Ads?
Yes, PPC Ads will provide you with new traffic and leads regardless of what industry you’re in. If customers are looking for your business, PPC ads will put you in front of them.
PPC Ads have never worked for me before?
We’re sorry to hear that. If that’s the case there are many reasons that could happen. Here’s a list of the most common ones:
1. You didn’t target the right audience or network
2. You didn’t do retargeting campaigns
3. You aren’t targeting searcher intent
4. Your ad copy or landing page messages aren’t speaking to your target audience
5. You’re using ad extensions incorrectly
6. You were working with a company that isn’t fully trained in Ads
7. You didn’t have a sales system in place to turn the leads into customers
Do I need to sign a contract?
No, you don’t. Our campaigns are run monthly. If you decide to stop working with us after a month, you are free to do so. We’re pretty confident in our Ad skills, so we know you’ll stay, but the option is always there to leave.
How do I get started?
Set up a free consultation, and we’ll discuss your goals and budget. We’ll then send you a quick questionnaire to fill out to give us more information on your business. Once that’s done, our Ads specialists will take over and start implementing the Ad strategies designed specifically for your business.
Can you give me a guarantee I'll get sales from my PPC leads?
No one can give you a guarantee you’ll get conversions from your leads. If someone tells you they can, they’re not honest or they are also providing you with sales services as well. The results you get from your PPC Ads depends heavily on what types of sales systems you have in place once you get a lead.
How do I know if I should run Google or Social Media Ads (ie: FB Ads)?
There are many factors that go into determining which PPC Ads you should run. Where is your target audience? How big is your budget? What’s the goal of your PPC Ads? We discuss these and other questions during our initial conversations with you to determine which PPC Ads will give you the best results.
Are PPC rates what I need to focus on?
No. You actually need to track your cost per acquisition (CPA) rates to determine your ROI. Your CPA costs are the costs spent on your marketing efforts divided by the number of customers you gained. For example, a Solar Panel company may pay $16 per click but their CPA is $44 per lead. You might think that’s high but if you have a product that is $1,000 and it cost you $44 for that lead that’s a great ROI from your PPC Ads.